Members of the Chair of Experimental Physics IV – Solid-State Physics

Our team consists of students and early career researchers, postdocs, scientists, technical and administrative staff. 


 Administrative and technical staff

 Scientific staff

 Early career researchers

 Emeritus and Alumni

AlumniYear Contact infos
Haneen AbushammalaPostDoc2024
Jule KirschkeBachelor student2024
Dhruvkumar AsodariyaBachelor student2024
Simon KnudsenBachelor student2023
Sangeetha Nediadath SathyanadhanPostDoc2023
Fatih CetinBachelor student2023
Jutta PüttmannMaster student2022
Chelsea EhigiatorBachelor student2022